La Leyenda del Espantapájaros (Cortometraje)

Videos

Érase una vez un espantapájaros que queriéndose revelar contra su propia existencia acabó siendo víctima de ella…….

Espanta

Una verdadera obra de arte de Marco Besas, corto de animación premiado en varios festivales internacionales. Un espantapájaros que se siente solo y que cambia su vida radicalmente cuando decide hacerse amigo de los cuervos, que al principio se mostraban recelosos. Una joya digan de ver. Descargatelo ya.

Formato:  AVI
Tamaño:  83 Mb
Idioma:  Español
Duración:  11 Min.
Password:  tuxalapa.blogspot.com
Descarga:  http://rapidshare.com/files/98745580/Corto_leyenda_esp_by_duckach.rar

13 comentarios to “La Leyenda del Espantapájaros (Cortometraje)”

  1. Goodd dɑy! Ӏ coulkd havе sworrn I’ve vixited thuis webb sitye beore
    butt aftger goijng thhrough ѕome off thee rticles I realizaed it’s neww tto mе.
    Anyɦow, I’m certaily Һappy I stumbed uon itt aand I’ll bbe book-marking itt andd checking Ьack frequently!

  2. What’s սρ, I log on to үoսr blogs օn а regular basis.

    Ύour writing stylee is witty, keepp іt up!

  3. Hello There. I found your weblog using msn. This is
    a really neatly written article. I will be sure
    to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful info.
    Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  4. You’ve made some decent points there. I looked on the internet
    tto lean more about the issue and ffound most individuals
    will go along with your views on this website.

  5. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog.
    You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a
    good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

  6. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme
    in our community. Your site offered us with valuable
    information to work on. You’ve done a formidable process and our whole community will
    likely be grateful to you.

  7. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  8. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a
    blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many
    of us have developed some nice procedures and we are
    looking to exchange solutions with others, please shoot me an email if
    interested.

  9. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts
    and I am waiting for your further post thanks once again.

  10. como se descarga este corto lo quiero tener me encanto es tan weno
    sierto

  11. Gracias! Es un gran aporte!

    Ah, y la voz del narrador si se escucha!

  12. Muchas gracias por la publicacion de este material!!! muchas gracias. un muy buen cortometraje

  13. es buena esta historia… pero en tu video no se escucha el narrador:/


Responder

